Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 


markham hilda2244

Service Information

Hilda R. Markham (Bedewitz) 

Service: To be held in the Spring


                                         MARKHAM, (Bedewitz) HILDA R.
                                                  Lowell, Michigan

Hilda R. Markham (Bedewitz) aged 87, of Lowell, went to be with her Lord on Friday, January 5, 2018. She was preceded in death by her husband, Marvin; daughter, Lyn Markham Tifft; and parents, Fred and Anna Bedewitz. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Cheryl (Tim) Mastenbrook, Roy Markham; son-in-law, Larry Tifft; grandchildren, Amanda Mastenbrook, Lee Mastenbrook, Brian Markham, Skye Tifft; great granddaughter, Paisley Markham; sister, Dorothy Julien; and many nieces and nephews. A memorial service will be held later in the spring at Good Shepherd Lutheran Church in Lowell. Please visit her memorial page at markham for further information.

                                              STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                                   1095 68th ST. SE
                                               GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code

Current Services

Betty VanderMeerBetty VanderMeer
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Patricia GritPatricia Grit
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Betty JonesBetty Jones
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Marilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. SavoyMarilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. Savoy
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Gretta BenninkGretta Bennink
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Jerry Jerry "Butch" Van Kampen
Monday, March 12, 2018
Thelma De BraberThelma De Braber
Sunday, March 11, 2018
David AmersonDavid Amerson
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Niecia EngbersNiecia Engbers
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Dorothy Monsma-WassenaarDorothy Monsma-Wassenaar
Monday, March 5, 2018
Mary OlthouseMary Olthouse
Monday, March 5, 2018
Esther BurchEsther Burch
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Andy WestraAndy Westra
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Patricia FrisbiePatricia Frisbie
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
David AinsworthDavid Ainsworth
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Harley MulderHarley Mulder
Monday, February 26, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere