Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 


  • Our care for the families we serve does not end when the service is over.  In addition to offering assistance with social security, veteran’s benefits, and life insurance claims, we also contact each family within the weeks following the loss of a loved one to make sure all of their needs are being met.  There are many details that need to be attended to, and the process can seem overwhelming.  It is our desire to make sure each family receives the guidance needed to make that process as smooth as possible.
  • Because each family we serve has a unique set of circumstances, each family’s needs following the death of a loved one is also unique.  Our aftercare coordinator will be able to provide contact information for the various grief support resources that will best meet the individual’s need.

Current Services

Betty VanderMeerBetty VanderMeer
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Patricia GritPatricia Grit
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Betty JonesBetty Jones
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Marilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. SavoyMarilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. Savoy
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Gretta BenninkGretta Bennink
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Jerry Jerry "Butch" Van Kampen
Monday, March 12, 2018
Thelma De BraberThelma De Braber
Sunday, March 11, 2018
David AmersonDavid Amerson
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Niecia EngbersNiecia Engbers
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Dorothy Monsma-WassenaarDorothy Monsma-Wassenaar
Monday, March 5, 2018
Mary OlthouseMary Olthouse
Monday, March 5, 2018
Esther BurchEsther Burch
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Andy WestraAndy Westra
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Patricia FrisbiePatricia Frisbie
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
David AinsworthDavid Ainsworth
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Harley MulderHarley Mulder
Monday, February 26, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere