Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

StutzDonald33

Service Information

Donald M. Stutz

Service: Private services



Donald M. Stutz, age 81, of Naples, FL, formerly of Grand Rapids, MI, was called to his heavenly home to be reunited with his wife, Linda, on Sunday, September 19, 2021. Don enjoyed hunting, fishing, and meeting and talking to people. He especially loved spending time with his grandchildren. He will be lovingly remembered by his daughter, Michele (Charles) Laninga; his grandchildren, Eric Laninga, Ryan Laninga, Kaylene Stutz; great grandchildren, C.J., Cody, Sammy, Aiden, Devin; sisters, Pattie Lundquist, Kristine (Joseph) Hanford; and many nieces and nephews. Don was preceded in death by his wife, Linda; son, Douglas; and grandson, Matthew Stutz. Private family services have already taken place and interment will be in Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Marvin TeSlaaMarvin TeSlaa
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Cindy MitchellCindy Mitchell
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Rosa TompkinsRosa Tompkins
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Martin PostmaMartin Postma
Friday, July 8, 2022
Marilyn StoutjesdykMarilyn Stoutjesdyk
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Viola HazenViola Hazen
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Robert DordanRobert Dordan
Monday, July 4, 2022
Brenda SchuhmanBrenda Schuhman
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Julaine VanDusenJulaine VanDusen
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Karen GeysbeekKaren Geysbeek
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Alfonso MillsAlfonso Mills
Friday, July 1, 2022
Pamela ChambersPamela Chambers
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Recent Memorials