Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Bowl of Beauty

Service Information

Alice L. (Keefer) Miller

Service: A private family service will be held  

  
Memorials: Alzheimer's Association 25200 Telegraph Rd., Suite 100. Southfield, MI 48033 https://www.alz.org/

Alice Louise Miller, age 98, of Muskegon, MI, passed away on Friday, October 1, 2021. Alice worked as an RN for the Muskegon County Health Department and Hackley Hospital for many years. She loved her garden, hiking and life at the lake. She was preceded in death by her husband, Howard; and her parents, William Lewis and Mary Keefer. Alice will be deeply missed by her daughters, Nancy (Patrick) Meagher, Donna (Rick) VanWingen, Ruth Miller; grandchildren, Mark Robinson, Rebecca McDermott, Colin (Susan) VanWingen, Marissa (Justin) Ites; five great-grandchildren, and nieces and nephews. There will be a private family service. Interment in Norton Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to the Alzheimer's Association. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

 

 

Add comment

Juanita ColeJuanita Cole
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Laurence FrylingLaurence Fryling
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Donald EnsingDonald Ensing
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Debra BerkenpasDebra Berkenpas
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Norman BoumaNorman Bouma
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Roger MooreRoger Moore
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Carolynn RuehsCarolynn Ruehs
Monday, May 23, 2022
Winifred BuskardWinifred Buskard
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Floarea OlahutFloarea Olahut
Friday, May 20, 2022
Jean SheehanJean Sheehan
Friday, May 20, 2022
Phyllis SchaafPhyllis Schaaf
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Donald YoungDonald Young
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Recent Memorials