Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

OvertonCrystal225

Service Information

Crystal Marie Overton

Visitation: Friday, November 12, from 10 - 11 am at Stroo Funeral Home, followed by the service at 11 am
Service: 11 am Friday, November 12, at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE

Cemetery: Blain
Memorials: 20 Liters, 2900 Wilson Ave. SW Ste. 110, Grandville, MI 49418 https://20liters.org/

The Service will be live-streamed by going to Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Funeral-Service---Cemetery/Stroo-Funeral-Home-Inc-2209569385786952/


Crystal Marie Overton, age 42, of Kentwood, went home to her heavenly father on Thursday, November 4, 2021. She was preceded in death by her sister, Sandra Overton; and nephew, John Overton. Crystal will be lovingly remembered by her parents, Warren and Lillian Overton; her brothers and sisters, Paul (Michelle) Overton, Amy (Ronald) Mills, Sara (Paul) Thayer, James David Overton; and her nieces and nephews, Adrianna Overton, Sky Overton, Daniel Mills, Hunter Overton, Zoe Thayer, and Gabby Thayer. A memorial service will be held at 11 am on Friday, November 12, at Stroo Funeral Home, with Pastor Troy Hatfield, officiating. There will be an hour of visitation prior to the service from 10 - 11 am. Interment will be in Blain Cemetery. Contributions in memory of Crystal may be made to 20 Liters, 2900 Wilson Ave. SW Ste. 110, Grandville, MI 49418 https://20liters.org/ The memorial service will be live-streamed at Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. Facebook

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Juanita ColeJuanita Cole
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Laurence FrylingLaurence Fryling
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Donald EnsingDonald Ensing
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Debra BerkenpasDebra Berkenpas
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Norman BoumaNorman Bouma
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Roger MooreRoger Moore
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Carolynn RuehsCarolynn Ruehs
Monday, May 23, 2022
Winifred BuskardWinifred Buskard
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Floarea OlahutFloarea Olahut
Friday, May 20, 2022
Jean SheehanJean Sheehan
Friday, May 20, 2022
Phyllis SchaafPhyllis Schaaf
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Donald YoungDonald Young
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Recent Memorials