Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

CosgrovePatrick33

Service Information

Patrick Cosgrove

Visitation: Saturday, December 18, from 3 - 4 PM at

Stroo Funeral Home 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508
 



Patrick Cosgrove, age 70, of Kentwood, MI, passed away on Monday, November 29, 2021.  He was preceded in death by his parents, Edward and Kathleen Cosgrove.  Patrick is remembered by his sister; brother; 3 daughters; 2 grandchildren; loving friend, Margaret Dunn; other friends and family including, Wendy McRell and family, Miranda Nesseler and family.  The family will greet relatives and friends on Saturday, December 18, from 3 to 4 PM, with Deacon Jeff Burns saying a prayer, at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Carl BeauchampCarl Beauchamp
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Randall Lee EddyRandall Lee Eddy
Friday, September 2, 2022
Scott Vander WoudeScott Vander Woude
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Jenny DykstraJenny Dykstra
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
James FlierJames Flier
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Richard AilesRichard Ailes
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Irma FennemaIrma Fennema
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Eugene De HaanEugene De Haan
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Arlene AnstettArlene Anstett
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Gerard BootGerard Boot
Friday, August 19, 2022
Alfred Alfred "Jack" Bloem
Monday, August 15, 2022
Hazel BlantonHazel Blanton
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Recent Memorials