Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Landheer415

Service Information

Roger Landheer
Visitation: Thursday, December 9, from 6 - 8 PM, and Friday, December 10, from 11 AM - 12 PM at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 12 PM Friday, December 10, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Winchester


Roger "Rog" Landheer, age 83, passed away unexpectedly on Friday, December 3, 2021. Rog was preceded in death by his parents, Ralph and Ellen Landheer, his brother, Richard Landheer, and son, Greg Ham. Rog's family includes his wife, Sharon; his children, Roger Landheer, Rick and Amalia Landheer, Rob Landheer, Greg (deceased) and Sandy Ham, Jeff and Sue Ham, Bob and Wendy Ham; his grandchildren and great-grandchildren, Michelle, Phillip and Samantha, Joshua, Ryan, T.J., Adam, Jessica and Bobby, Jaclyn, Ashley, Luis, Ivy, Linnea, Eva, and Eliza. Visitation will be held from 6 - 8 PM on Thursday, December 9, and from 11 AM - 12 PM on Friday, December 10, at Stroo Funeral Home, where the funeral service will be held at 12 PM on Friday, with Pastor Matthew Starner officiating. In honor of Rog, the family requests that guests dress very casually. Interment will take place in Winchester Cemetery.  

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Carl BeauchampCarl Beauchamp
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Randall Lee EddyRandall Lee Eddy
Friday, September 2, 2022
Scott Vander WoudeScott Vander Woude
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Jenny DykstraJenny Dykstra
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
James FlierJames Flier
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Richard AilesRichard Ailes
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Irma FennemaIrma Fennema
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Eugene De HaanEugene De Haan
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Arlene AnstettArlene Anstett
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Gerard BootGerard Boot
Friday, August 19, 2022
Alfred Alfred "Jack" Bloem
Monday, August 15, 2022
Hazel BlantonHazel Blanton
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Recent Memorials