Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Bowl of Beauty

Service Information

Leslie Mason
Visitation: None
Service: None

Cemetery: Kent Memorial Gardens


Leslie Mason, age 46, of Grandville, passed away on Tuesday, January 4, 2022. She was preceded in death by her infant daughter, Britney S. LeValley, and her mother, Yvonne Mason. Leslie will be lovingly remembered by her son, Logan LeValley; her father, Warren (Marcie) Mason; her brothers, Wayne Mason (Alicia), Warren (Kerri) Mason, Jr.; her sisters, Mary (Joel) Luckhardt, Rhonda; and her nephews, nieces, uncles, aunts, cousins, and friends. Interment in Kent Memorial Gardens.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Juanita ColeJuanita Cole
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Laurence FrylingLaurence Fryling
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Donald EnsingDonald Ensing
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Debra BerkenpasDebra Berkenpas
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Norman BoumaNorman Bouma
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Roger MooreRoger Moore
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Carolynn RuehsCarolynn Ruehs
Monday, May 23, 2022
Winifred BuskardWinifred Buskard
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Floarea OlahutFloarea Olahut
Friday, May 20, 2022
Jean SheehanJean Sheehan
Friday, May 20, 2022
Phyllis SchaafPhyllis Schaaf
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Donald YoungDonald Young
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Recent Memorials