Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

VanderWall Patricia33

Service Information

Patricia Ann Vander Wall
Visitation: None
Committal Service: Saturday, February 5, at 1:30 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE

Cemetery: Blain 


Patricia Ann (Kamerad) VanderWall, age 88, of Grand Rapids, MI, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Friday, February 4, 2022.  She was preceded in death by her husband, Roger; daughter, Barbara Vissers.  Lovingly remembering Patricia is her husband, Alan Gabbeart; children, Bob (Barb) Potter, Bruce (Johna) Potter; Brian (Lisa) Potter; son-in-law, Phillip Vissers; Alan's children, Timothy (Kerrie) Gabbeart, Cathy (Ron) McNeil, Allen (Annette) Gabbeart, Linda (John) Pike; 10 grandchildren; 4 great grandchildren.  Patricia was a long time member of Kentwood Community Church and loved cats.  After 20 years as the manager of Southwood Mobile Home Park, she retired from Kentland Corporation.   A committal service will be held at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, 49508, on Saturday, February 5, at 1:30 PM.  Pastor Ralph R. Mueller will officiate.  Interment will be in Blain Cemetery

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Juanita ColeJuanita Cole
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Laurence FrylingLaurence Fryling
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Donald EnsingDonald Ensing
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Debra BerkenpasDebra Berkenpas
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Norman BoumaNorman Bouma
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Roger MooreRoger Moore
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Carolynn RuehsCarolynn Ruehs
Monday, May 23, 2022
Winifred BuskardWinifred Buskard
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Floarea OlahutFloarea Olahut
Friday, May 20, 2022
Jean SheehanJean Sheehan
Friday, May 20, 2022
Phyllis SchaafPhyllis Schaaf
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Donald YoungDonald Young
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Recent Memorials