Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

a stroo flower1

Service Information

Patricia J. Pennock

Service: Held at a later date



 

Patricia J. Pennock, aged 94, of Grand Rapids, MI, passed away peacefully on Friday, March 25, 2022. Patricia graduated from Middleville High School in 1944 and from the University of Michigan with a degree in Nursing. She worked as a registered nurse for many years at Blodgett Hospital. Her husband, Henry; and brother, Major Seery Jr.; preceded her in death. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Paul (Lynda) Pennock, Gary Pennock, Vicki (Stephen) Pike; six grandchildren; seven great-grandchildren; two great-great-grandchildren; and many nieces and nephews. In accordance with her wishes, cremation has taken place and the family will hold private family services at a later date.‚Äč

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Juanita ColeJuanita Cole
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Laurence FrylingLaurence Fryling
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Donald EnsingDonald Ensing
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Debra BerkenpasDebra Berkenpas
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Norman BoumaNorman Bouma
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Roger MooreRoger Moore
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Carolynn RuehsCarolynn Ruehs
Monday, May 23, 2022
Winifred BuskardWinifred Buskard
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Floarea OlahutFloarea Olahut
Friday, May 20, 2022
Jean SheehanJean Sheehan
Friday, May 20, 2022
Phyllis SchaafPhyllis Schaaf
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Donald YoungDonald Young
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Recent Memorials