Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Buskard Winifred33

Service Information

 Winifred Buskard
Cemetery: Oakhill 
Memorials: Faith Hospice at Trillium Woods  8214 Pfeiffer Farms, Dr. SW, Byron Center, MI  49315  https://faithhospicecare.org/services/in-patient-hospice-care/

Winifred Opal (Pierson) Buskard, age 86, of Rockford, MI passed away peacefully on Sunday, May 22, 2022, under the care of Faith Hospice at Trillium Woods. Winnie is survived by her son, Terry Buskard, also of Rockford; her 22 grandchildren; many great grandchildren; and her daughters-in-law. Winnie was preceded in death by her husband, (Alonzo) Floyd Buskard; and her sons, Gary, Mark, Rick, and Mike. Winnie will be laid to rest in a private ceremony at Oakhill Cemetery, alongside her husband, in Grand Rapids. In lieu of flowers, the family would appreciate gifts or contributions in memory of Winnie be made to Faith Hospice,  8214 Pfeiffer Farms, Dr. SW, Byron Center, MI  49315.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Carl BeauchampCarl Beauchamp
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Randall Lee EddyRandall Lee Eddy
Friday, September 2, 2022
Scott Vander WoudeScott Vander Woude
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Jenny DykstraJenny Dykstra
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
James FlierJames Flier
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Richard AilesRichard Ailes
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Irma FennemaIrma Fennema
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Eugene De HaanEugene De Haan
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Arlene AnstettArlene Anstett
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Gerard BootGerard Boot
Friday, August 19, 2022
Alfred Alfred "Jack" Bloem
Monday, August 15, 2022
Hazel BlantonHazel Blanton
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Recent Memorials