Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

MitchellCindy33

Service Information

 Cindy M. Mitchell

A private family visitation will be held in celebration of Cindy's life

MEMORIALS: In lieu of flowers, please consider making a donation to the family to help with funeral expenses


‚ÄčCindy Marie Mitchell, age 64, of Cutlerville, MI, passed away on Tuesday, July 12, 2022.  She was preceded in death by her mother, Gloria Barrett; father, Bill Hoffius; and brother, Roger Hoffius.  Remembering Cindy are her children, Becky Mitchell, Rick (Ashley) Mitchell; grandchildren, Nathan, Noah, Aubriana, Braelynn; brother and sister, Keith (Julie) Hoffius, Debbie Hoffius; friends, Ernie (Mary) Leep, Mike (Amy) Leep.  A private family visitation will be held in celebration of Cindy's life.  In lieu of flowers, please consider making a donation to the family to help with funeral expenses.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Robert HoolsemaRobert Hoolsema
Monday, January 9, 2023
Curtis BergakkerCurtis Bergakker
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Kathleen OsbornKathleen Osborn
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Joanne BoelemaJoanne Boelema
Friday, January 6, 2023
Irene KuytenIrene Kuyten
Thursday, January 5, 2023
Pauline OrsbornPauline Orsborn
Monday, January 2, 2023
Sharon SaborowskiSharon Saborowski
Friday, December 30, 2022
Brice RichardsBrice Richards
Friday, December 30, 2022
Wendell DunlapWendell Dunlap
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Theresa KailasTheresa Kailas
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Sibyll EighmeySibyll Eighmey
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Diane AndersonDiane Anderson
Monday, December 26, 2022
Recent Memorials