Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

a stroo flower 2

Service Information

 Ann Helen Chelette

Service: Held at a later date



Ann Helen Chelette, age 70, of Kentwood, MI, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Sunday, September 10, 2023. Ann was preceded in death by her parents, Bill and Janice Pritchett; and sister and brother-in-law, Carol and John Steiner.  She will be lovingly remembered by her husband of 44 years, Randy; children, Heather and Mark Makowski, Holly Chelette, Stacey and Aric Newsted, Melanie Chelette; nine grandchildren; sisters, Lynn and Dennis Barthmare of Hicksville NY, Janice and Dave Goetz of St. Augustine, FL.; and two nieces and their families. Memorial services will be held at a later date. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Watch Live

Current Services

Maisie LongstreetMaisie Longstreet
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Jennifer PalmJennifer Palm
Monday, July 22, 2024
Norman Van Der WeideNorman Van Der Weide
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Don ThompkinsDon Thompkins
Friday, July 19, 2024
Joyce DeweyJoyce Dewey
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Patricia RaterinkPatricia Raterink
Monday, July 15, 2024
Nancy A. ClancyNancy A. Clancy
Friday, July 12, 2024
Judith GibsonJudith Gibson
Friday, July 12, 2024
Ruth NederhoodRuth Nederhood
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Marjorie H. SchmidtMarjorie H. Schmidt
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Susan SuidinskiSusan Suidinski
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
James MastJames Mast
Monday, July 8, 2024
Norman E. DeNooyerNorman E. DeNooyer
Monday, July 8, 2024
Mary Ann MatheisMary Ann Matheis
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Brett GuikemaBrett Guikema
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Lily JenLily Jen
Monday, July 1, 2024