Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

a stroo flower 2

Service Information

 Thomas James Panik
Visitation: Saturday, November 11, from 12 noon to 3 pm with a time of sharing memories at 2:00 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Memorials: 

Thomas James Panik, age 82, of Grand Rapids, MI, passed away on Thursday, November 2, 2023. A celebration of life will be held on Saturday, November 11, from 12 noon to 3:00 pm at Stroo Funeral Home (1095 68th St. SE) with a time of sharing memories at 2:00 pm. A complete obituary will be posted soon. 

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Wiley TimmermanWiley Timmerman
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Lenore CzyzykLenore Czyzyk
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Loletta Loletta "Lottie" Hagen
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Louise KingLouise King
Monday, June 24, 2024
Daniel VanEnsDaniel VanEns
Friday, June 21, 2024
Donna TroostDonna Troost
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
David LottermanDavid Lotterman
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Carole SchadCarole Schad
Monday, June 17, 2024
Evelyn BoonenbergEvelyn Boonenberg
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Dick HarkemaDick Harkema
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
John Drukker, Jr.John Drukker, Jr.
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Corey JohnsonCorey Johnson
Friday, June 7, 2024
Recent Memorials