Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

a stroo flower 2

Service Information

 Karen Kay Rozema
Visitation: Friday, May 3, from 5 to 8 PM at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, 49508
Cemetery: Chapel Hill Memorials Gardens
Memorials American Cancer Society  https://donate.cancer.org/  P.O. Box 6704, Hagerstown, MD 21741

Karen Kay Rozema, age 77, of Grand Rapids, MI, passed away, Tuesday, April 23, 2024.  Karen enjoyed gardening, painting, reading, traveling, seeing family photos, and collecting rocks.  She loved watching her son play music.  Lovingly remembering Karen is her son, Mark; sisters and brother, Barbara Gamble, Diane (Peter) Graham, John Rozema; nephews, Walter Gamble, Michael (Erin) Gamble, Gregory Boersma; and many cousins.  The family will greet relatives and friends on Friday, May 3, from 5 to 8pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, 49508.  Interment will be in Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens.  In lieu of flowers, memorial contributions may be made to American Cancer Society.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Rodney CromerRodney Cromer
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Dorothy CampbellDorothy Campbell
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Alieda DeGraafAlieda DeGraaf
Friday, May 24, 2024
Rev. Richard VanNormanRev. Richard VanNorman
Monday, May 20, 2024
Riley W. DoggettRiley W. Doggett
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Don SchumakerDon Schumaker
Friday, May 17, 2024
Judith A. CorwinJudith A. Corwin
Thursday, May 16, 2024
William ThiemanWilliam Thieman
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Dana HeukerDana Heuker
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Martha VanderWallMartha VanderWall
Friday, May 10, 2024
Arleen ChristensenArleen Christensen
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Betty Lou DunnBetty Lou Dunn
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Recent Memorials